Are You Interested in Natural Ways to Cope w/ Depression, Anxiety and PTSD?

AANMC
transparent.gif

Join AANMC for:
Natural Approaches to Anxiety, Depression and PTSD

January 28, 2015 3:00 PM CST, 4:00 PM EST, and 1:00 PM PST

Depression_Webinar.500.jpg

In today’s world it is easy to feel overwhelmed, anxious, depressed and/or have signs of PTSD. Register for our latest webinar with Maria Cartwright, ND to learn natural ways to cope with these issues.

Dr. Cartwright has been in private practice since 2001. She treats patients with anxiety, depression and PTSD using a variety of natural therapies including nutrition, lifestyle counseling and Craniosacral Therapy, which helps to normalize the environment around the brain and spinal cord. Dr. Cartwright has also volunteered with multiple homeless shelters and is a human rights activist.

Click-here-to-register-now-orange-button.png

This event is sponsored by the Association of Accredited Naturopathic Medical Colleges (AANMC),
offering seven accredited naturopathic medical programs at eight campus locations in North America.

Learn more about our AANMC-member colleges.

transparent.gif
AANMC
818 18th Street NW, Suite 250, Washington, DC 20006

This email was sent to: fagel. Unsubscribe

MTQwNjEsNjUsMCwwLDAsLGZhZ2VsQHV3LmVkdQ%3D%3D