Mini-Med 2015 Programs on YouTube & UWTV

In case you missed or want to watch a second time…enjoy!!

Here is the link to access the Mini Med 2015 playlist on YouTube.

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLLP3KAwfEjgkbLMguMzT4rfUMTrt6M0p1

Airtimes for UWTV are:

Scalpel. Clamp. Sutures. What does it take to become a surgeon? Part 1

Thu, April 16 @ 7:00pm

Mon, April 20 @ 3:00pm

Tue, April 21 @ 7:00am

Thu, April 23 @ 8:00am

Scalpel. Clamp. Sutures. What does it take to become a surgeon? Part 2

Thu, April 23 @ 7:00pm

Mon, April 27 @ 3:00pm

Tue, April 28 @ 7:00am

Thu, April 30 @ 8:00am

Depression and anxiety – What your neighbors (and society) are not talking about Part 1

Thu, April 30 @ 7:00pm

Mon, May 4 @ 3:00pm

Tue, May 5 @ 7:00am

Thu, May 7 @ 8:00am

Depression and anxiety – What your neighbors (and society) are not talking about Part 2

Thu, May 7 @ 7:00pm

Mon, May 11 @ 3:00pm

Tue, May 12 @ 7:00am

Thu, May 14 @ 8:00am

The healthy brain – Live smart and stay sharp at any age Part 1

Thu, May 14 @ 7:00pm

Mon, May 18 @ 3:00pm

Tue, May 19 @ 7:00am

Thu, May 21 @ 8:00am

The healthy brain – Live smart and stay sharp at any age Part 2

Thu, May 21 @ 7:00pm

Mon, May 25 @ 3:00pm

Tue, May 26 @ 7:00am

Thu, May 28 @ 8:00am

Tackling twin epidemics: New innovations to fight obesity and diabetes Part 1

Thu, May 28 @ 7:00pm

Mon, June 1 @ 3:00pm

Tue, June 2 @ 7:00am

Thu, June 4 @ 8:00am

Tackling twin epidemics: New innovations to fight obesity and diabetes Part 2

Thu, June 4 @ 7:00pm

Mon, June 8 @ 3:00pm

Tue, June 9 @ 7:00am

Thu, June 11 @ 8:00am

Tackling twin epidemics: New innovations to fight obesity and diabetes Part 3

Thu, June 11 @ 7:00pm

Mon, June 15 @ 3:00pm

Tue, June 16 @ 7:00am

Thu, June 18 @ 8:00am

First Responders – Saving lives when minutes matter! Part 1

Thu, June 18 @ 7:00pm

Mon, June 22 @ 3:00pm

Tue, June 23 @ 7:00am

Thu, June 25 @ 8:00am

First Responders – Saving lives when minutes matter! Part 2

Thu, June 25 @ 7:00pm

Mon, June 29 @ 3:00pm

Tue, June 30 @ 7:00am

Thu, July 2 @ 8:00am

One Health: Animals, humans and the environment Part 1

Thu, July 2 @ 7:00pm

Mon, July 6 @ 3:00pm

Tue, July 7 @ 7:00am

Thu, July 9 @ 8:00am

One Health: Animals, humans and the environment Part 2

Thu, July 9 @ 7:00pm

Mon, July 13 @ 3:00pm

Tue, July 14 @ 7:00am

Thu, July 16 @ 8:00am

Advertisements