New PharmCAS Webinar for Applicants (July 12)

AACP and Liaison are pleased to offer a new webinar for pharmacy applicants who plan to apply during the 2018-2019 admissions cycle! This free event will help applicants learn how to best navigate the PharmCAS application and avoid common pitfalls. We encourage you to help us promote this opportunity by sharing it with your prospective students, advisors, and pre-pharmacy clubs/societies. The archived webinar will be available on the PharmCAS site, so that all applicants can access this valuable resource throughout the cycle.

Webinar: Tips and Tricks: Applicant Preparedness for PharmCAS Cycle

Thursday, July 12, 2018

3:00−4:00 p.m. ET (2-3p CT, 1-2p MT, 12-1p PT)

REGISTER HERE!

Presented by the American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy, we will walk through how to get ready for the PharmCAS application and apply to your Pharm.D. programs of choice during this free webinar. There will be time for an open discussion and questions at the end.

Thanks,

Katie

| Katie Owings

| Associate Director of Student Affairs

| American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy

| 1400 Crystal Drive, Suite 300 ▪ Arlington, VA 22202

| p:703.739.2330 x1026 ▪ f:703.836.8982

| www.aacp.org

Advertisements